Bitconsul Cryptotrading Signals

@bitconsul_signals Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

High-quality signals for profitable crypto trading.
❗️Signals are not financial advices❗️
Please visit and read carefully legacy disclamer first on:
https://bitconsul.io/disclamer.html
Our website - https://bitconsul.io/trading.html
Admin: @bitconsul
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, English


Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
English
Category
Cryptocurrencies
Added to index
13.05.2018 17:18
17 Apr, 03:27 (125 days ago)
Post statistics #3963:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
17 Apr, Wed +90 90
18 Apr, Thu +28 118
19 Apr, Fri +19 137
20 Apr, Sat +13 150
21 Apr, Sun +17 167
22 Apr, Mon +7 174
23 Apr, Tue +16 190
24 Apr, Wed +12 202
25 Apr, Thu +5 207
26 Apr, Fri +1 208
27 Apr, Sat +5 213
28 Apr, Sun +4 217
29 Apr, Mon +3 220
30 Apr, Tue +1 221
1 May, Wed +3 224
2 May, Thu +1 225
3 May, Fri +8 233
4 May, Sat 0 233
5 May, Sun +6 239
6 May, Mon +5 244
7 May, Tue +2 246
8 May, Wed +4 250
9 May, Thu 0 250
10 May, Fri +1 251
11 May, Sat +1 252
12 May, Sun +1 253
13 May, Mon +3 256
14 May, Tue +1 257
15 May, Wed 0 257
16 May, Thu +1 258
17 May, Fri 0 258
18 May, Sat 0 258
19 May, Sun +1 259
20 May, Mon +1 260
24 May, Fri 0 265
25 May, Sat 0 265
26 May, Sun +1 266
27 May, Mon 0 266
28 May, Tue 0 266
29 May, Wed 0 266
31 May, Fri 0 268
1 Jun, Sat 0 268
2 Jun, Sun +1 269
20 Aug, Tue 0 269