@quote

@quote Нравится 38 2 500

♯1 collection of famous sayings in Telegram! Quotes from famous authors, movies and people. Amazing quotes to bring inspiration, personal growth and love.
It's worth it to translate~
💬 @QuoteAdBot
Гео и язык канала
не указан, Английский
Категория
Цитаты


Написать автору
Гео канала
не указан
Язык канала
Английский
Категория
Цитаты
Добавлен в индекс
05.09.2017 21:07
14 Sep, 15:00 (32 дня назад)
Статистика публикации #3061:
Ни один из каналов не поделился данной публикацией
Просмотры по дням:
Дата За день Итого
14 Sep, Sat +2065 2065
15 Sep, Sun +1582 3647
16 Sep, Mon +765 4412
17 Sep, Tue +446 4858
18 Sep, Wed +374 5232
19 Sep, Thu +266 5498
20 Sep, Fri +260 5758
21 Sep, Sat +197 5955
22 Sep, Sun +146 6101
23 Sep, Mon +137 6238
24 Sep, Tue +134 6372
25 Sep, Wed +104 6476
26 Sep, Thu +106 6582
27 Sep, Fri +105 6687
28 Sep, Sat +78 6765
29 Sep, Sun +90 6855
30 Sep, Mon +72 6927
1 Oct, Tue +72 6999
2 Oct, Wed +58 7057
3 Oct, Thu +59 7116
4 Oct, Fri +51 7167
5 Oct, Sat +40 7207
6 Oct, Sun +46 7253
7 Oct, Mon +54 7307
8 Oct, Tue +45 7352
9 Oct, Wed +42 7394
10 Oct, Thu +38 7432
11 Oct, Fri +32 7464
12 Oct, Sat +29 7493
13 Oct, Sun +25 7518
14 Oct, Mon +31 7549
15 Oct, Tue +35 7584
16 Oct, Wed +17 7601