Bitconsul Cryptotrading Signals

@bitconsul_signals Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

High-quality signals for profitable crypto trading.
❗️Signals are not financial advices❗️
Please visit and read carefully legacy disclamer first on:
https://bitconsul.io/disclamer.html
Our website - https://bitconsul.io/trading.html
Admin: @bitconsul
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, English


Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
English
Category
Cryptocurrencies
Added to index
13.05.2018 17:18
19 Apr, 23:53 (121 days ago)
Post statistics #3967:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
19 Apr, Fri +13 13
20 Apr, Sat +66 79
21 Apr, Sun +70 149
22 Apr, Mon +62 211
23 Apr, Tue +35 246
24 Apr, Wed +20 266
25 Apr, Thu +12 278
26 Apr, Fri +4 282
27 Apr, Sat +10 292
28 Apr, Sun +7 299
29 Apr, Mon +6 305
30 Apr, Tue +1 306
1 May, Wed +5 311
2 May, Thu +2 313
3 May, Fri +5 318
4 May, Sat +2 320
5 May, Sun +6 326
6 May, Mon +6 332
7 May, Tue +5 337
8 May, Wed +4 341
9 May, Thu 0 341
10 May, Fri +3 344
11 May, Sat +1 345
12 May, Sun +2 347
13 May, Mon +3 350
14 May, Tue +1 351
15 May, Wed +1 352
16 May, Thu 0 352
17 May, Fri +2 354
18 May, Sat +1 355
19 May, Sun 0 355
20 May, Mon +1 356
21 May, Tue +1 357
24 May, Fri 0 359
25 May, Sat 0 359
26 May, Sun +1 360
27 May, Mon 0 360
28 May, Tue 0 360
29 May, Wed +1 361
30 May, Thu +2 363
31 May, Fri 0 363
1 Jun, Sat 0 363
2 Jun, Sun +1 364
3 Jun, Mon 0 364
18 Aug, Sun 0 364