aiDa

@aidw_life Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

💜95/08/13
@thewida
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, English
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
English
Category
not specified
Added to index
20.11.2017 22:25
17 Jun 2018, 08:43 (366 days ago)
Post statistics #1337:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
23 Jul, Mon 0 302
24 Jul, Tue +1 303
25 Jul, Wed 0 303
26 Jul, Thu 0 303
27 Jul, Fri 0 303
28 Jul, Sat +2 305
29 Jul, Sun 0 305
30 Jul, Mon +1 306
31 Jul, Tue 0 306
1 Aug, Wed +1 307
2 Aug, Thu +1 308
3 Aug, Fri 0 308
6 Aug, Mon 0 309
7 Aug, Tue 0 309
8 Aug, Wed +1 310
18 Jun, Tue 0 310